Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Hank's Texas BBQ. We'd love to have your feedback!

Hank's Texas BBQ

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Hank's Texas BBQ and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Calicat 10 days ago

Brisket Nachos

All the brisket! Anything with brisket! Mmmmmmmmmm

Coffeemah 16 days ago

Hanks Way

My husband and I were visiting museums in Columbus. On our way to the next museum, we stopped at a brew house close to Hank's. As we made our way to the brew house, we were stopped by a delicious smell. It was Hank's Texas BBQ! The brisket was tender and delicious! The fries were crispy. Hank's Old Fashioned was delightful! We loved our meal!

Jar828 23 days ago

Hanks Chicken Salad Sandwich

A different take on chicken salad that I really enjoyed. The baked beans were great too!

Nadia 26 days ago

Brisket Nachos

Love the brisket nachos!! The cheese and the meat do taste like Texas style food! The fire cheeto dust also adds to the amazing taste!

Tonowoa about 1 month ago

Jalapeno Cheddar Sausage (per link)

Probably my favorite item on the menu! My sister lives in San Antonio and I thought they had the best sausage! Clearly i was wrong lol. I literally saved the smallest piece to take home so my bestie could try. Obviously there was some conversation about me robbing him of the true experience 😆

Ltdg1006 13 days ago

Burnt Ends Baked Beans

I'm a FOODIE and by my expertise, there's nothing better than smoked meat. Hank's Texas BBQ does it right. But what you need to know is that their sides can back it up. One thing I'm going to advise you of is their Burnt End Baked Beans are addictive. Normally I can take or leave baked beans but Hanks I can never pass up. They have that a superb smokey flavor with just the right seasonings coupled with that perfected sweetness. For holiday gatherings I've volunteered to bring the "baked bean" Just so that I can share their great taste with other. It's been a consensus with my family and friends they are the best they've had as well!

Wmolden2015 18 days ago

USDA Prime Brisket

The brisket transformed into pastrami is the high point of the week yet no visit has been less than amazing regardless of the items ordered. The fried green tomatoes or crisp green beans are amazing paired with the smoked meats that are clearly a labor of love

Carol 23 days ago

Hanks Chicken Salad Sandwich

A different take on chicken salad that I really enjoyed.

Lucy 27 days ago

Hanks Way

Delicious!!

Eileen E about 1 month ago

Southwestern Wedge

I will go out of my way to eat a Hanks!! The customer service is the best! We also go there to watch my Miami Dolphins, my wife has her IPA draft beer and I get the best brisket... ever. It seems to melt in my mouth. I like to add Au Jus to my mac & cheese to give it the "brisket" flavor. These folks deserve 5 Stars. E & L



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA